Luminous watchmaking universe

Luminous watchmaking universe

Luminous watchmaking universe

Luminous watchmaking universe

Our expertise

TECHNIQUES & METHODS OFFICE

Working closely with our Research & Development department, our Techniques & Methods office intervenes before the project, to define a creative process that will meet the challenge. Because understanding your request and giving it meaning are essential for Billight.

read more

Capsules

Encapsulating the luminescent material, Swiss Super LumiNova, according to an exclusive process and with tools specially created by Billight—a unique, patented expertise that built the reputation of our brand. A must in the watchmaking world.

read more

Traditional, manual, and penned application

In the Swiss made tradition, Billight offers unequalled and highly precise know-how. Today, the hand-penned application of the Swiss LumiNova luminescent mixture on watch dials and hands is a skill that is a greatly appreciated by the most prestigious names in the Swiss watchmaking industry.

read more

SWISS MADE

Our 100% Swiss made products, a pledge of high quality and innovation, meet the demands of top watchmaking brands.

Univers lumineux horloger

Univers lumineux horloger

Univers lumineux horloger

Univers lumineux horloger

Nos savoir-faire

Bureau Technique & Méthodes

En étroite collaboration avec notre service Recherche & Développement, notre bureau Technique & Méthodes intervient en amont de tout projet, afin de définir un processus de création à la hauteur de vos enjeux. Parce que comprendre votre demande et y donner un sens sont essentiels pour Billight.

lire plus

Capsules

Encapsuler la matière luminescente – le Swiss Super LumiNova – selon un processus exclusif et avec des outils spécialement créés par Billight… un savoir-faire unique et breveté qui fait la renommée de notre marque. Un incontournable dans le monde de l’horlogerie.

lire plus

Pose traditionnelle, manuelle, stylographiée

Dans la tradition du Swiss made, Billight offre un savoir-faire inégalé et de haute précision. La pose manuelle stylographiée – sur les cadrans et aiguilles de montres –, de son mélange luminescent Swiss LumiNova, est une compétence aujourd’hui appréciée par les plus prestigieux noms de l’horlogerie suisse.

lire plus

SWISS MADE

Nos produits 100% Swiss made, gage de haute qualité et d’innovation, répondent aux exigences des plus grandes marques horlogères.

Galeries

Aucun résultat

La page demandée est introuvable. Essayez d'affiner votre recherche ou utilisez le panneau de navigation ci-dessus pour localiser l'article.